Jacksonville Memorial Hospital

  Monday, June 3 Monday, June 10Monday, July 1 Monday, July 8 Monday, Aug 5 Monday, Aug 12 Tuesday, September 3 Monday, September 9 Monday, October 7 Monday, October 14 Monday, November 4 Monday, November 11

Jacksonville Police Department

Blood Drives are TBD. Check back later! 

Jacksonville Correctional Center 

 Thursday, June 20 Thursday, October 24

Jacksonville Community Center

  Monday, June 24 Monday, July 22

Routt Catholic School

Check back soon for more drives from Routt Catholic School

Illinois College

Blood Drives Dates TBD. Check back for updates