URGENT/CRITICAL NEED for ALL DONATIONS & BLOOD TYPES especially Type O and Platelets. Click here to schedule your donation and help spread the word!

There is no deferral for COVID-19 vaccinations currently being administered in the U.S. and donors are not required to show status. Learn more about our Coronavirus Pandemic Response and COVID-19 Vaccinations. Face masks and appointments are required. Appointments can be made the day of donation by contacting us at 800-747-5401.  

We're excited to announce that our organization is now officially named ImpactLife! Read more about our evolution here: www.bloodcenter.org/impactlife 

contact our team


For inquiries about new blood drives, please use our online contact form below.
Thank you!


MOBILE RECRUITMENT MANAGEMENT

amanda hess

Amanda Hess Director, Donor and Public Relations
ahess@impactlife.org | 563-359-5401 office
holly yates Holly Yates Associate Director, Donor Relations
hyates@impactlife.org |  563-823-4120 office
andrea cole Andrea Cole Manager, Donor Relations Mobile Recruitment 
St. Louis Region
acole@impactlife.org | 314-291-4741 office
lisa sparrow Lisa Sparrow Manager, Donor Relations Mobile Recruitment
Cedar Rapids, Iowa City and Ottumwa Regions
lsparrow@impactlife.org  | 319-361-8971
jim watts Jim Watts Manager, Donor and Government Relations
Springfield, Peoria and Urbana Regions
jwatts@impactlife.org  | 217-241-7546 office
teresa gottschalk Teresa Gottschalk Manager, Donor Relations Mobile Recruitment
Quad Cities, Dubuque and Burlington Regions
tgottschal@impactlife.org | 563-823-3953 office


DONOR RELATIONS CONSULTANTS

Champaign-Urbana, Mattoon, Danville, Decatur, Rantoul and surrounding areas

empty photo Teri McCarthy Donor Relations Consultant
tmccarthy@impactlife.org | 217-531-0718
empty photo Sara Palacio Donor Relations Consultant
spalacio@impactlife.org | 217-531-0715
carol pearson Carol Pearson Donor Relations Consultant
cpearson@impactlife.org | 217-531-0742

DONOR RELATIONS CONSULTANTS

Springfield, Litchfield, Lincoln, Jacksonville, and surrounding areas
 

krista jiroutek Krista Jiroutek Recruitment Development Coordinator
kjiroutek@impactlife.org | 217-241-7545
libby bair Libby Bair Donor Relations Consultant
lbair@impactlife.org | 217-241-7534
shadaye hunnitcutt Shadaye Hunnicutt-Wiessmer Donor Relations Consultant
shunnicutt@impactlife.org | 803-307-8275


DONOR RELATIONS CONSULTANTS

Peoria, Bloomington, Normal, Canton and surrounding areas

krista jiroutek

Krista Jiroutek Recruitment Development Coordinator
kjiroutek@impactlife.org | 217-241-7545

dani craft Dani Craft Recruitment Development Coordinator

dlcraft@impactlife.org | 309-981-7840

william hudson

William Hudson Donor Relations Consultant
whudson@impactlife.org | 309-738-8190

cassandra schoonover Cassandra Schoonover Donor Relations Consultant
schoonover@impactlife.org | 309-322-6003
allison guzman Allison Guzman Donor Relations Consultant
anguzman@impactlife.org | 309-322-6002

DONOR RELATIONS CONSULTANTS

Quad Cities, Dubuque, Madison and surrounding areas

sharee hoegerl Sharee Hoegerl Recruitment Development Coordinator
shoegerl@impactlife.org | 563-823-4128 office
rachel saelens Rachel Saelens Recruitment Development Coordinator
rsaelens@impactlife.org | 563-823-8940 office
angela reese Angela Reese Donor Relations Consultant
areese@impactlife.org | 563-823-4119 office
beth hancock Beth Hancock Donor Relations Consultant
bhancock@impactlife.org| 563-823-4113 office
chirs caisto Chris Ciasto Donor Relations Consultant
cciasto@impactlife.org | 563-349-1608
amy stahle Amy Stahle Donor Relations Consultant
astahle@impactlife.org | 563-823-8906 office
erica barker

Erica Barker Donor Relations Consultant
ebarker@impactlife.org | 319-321-9613

jason schomburg Jason Schomburg Associate Donor Relations Consultant
jschomburg@impactlife.org | 563-823-3942 office
alexis budd Alexis Budd Associate Donor Relations Consultant
abudd@impactlife.org | 563-468-8473
leigh hoover Leigh Hoover Associate Donor Relations Consultant

lhoover@impactlife.org | 563-823-3977


DONOR RELATIONS CONSULTANTS

Burlington, Keokuk, Galesburg, Macomb and surrounding areas

Kali Eastin, Donor Relations Consultant Kali Eastin Donor Relations Consultant
keastin@impactlife.org | 319-850-2457

DONOR RELATIONS CONSULTANTS

Cedar Rapids, Iowa City and surrounding areas

michelle catlett Michelle Catlett Recruitment Development Coordinator
mcatlett@impactlife.org | 319-350-8040
megan dee Megan Dee Donor Relations Consultant
mdee@impactlife.org | 563-823-4160
carri koch Carri Koch Donor Relations Consultant
ckoch@impactlife.org | 319-892-3509 x1544
lydia polsean Lydia Polsean Associate Donor Relations Consultant
lpolsean@impactlife.org | 563-823-8925

DONOR RELATIONS CONSULTANTS

Ottumwa and surrounding areas

maureen steele Maureen Steele Donor Relations Consultant
msteele@impactlife.org | 641-682-8149 x2103
Lindsay Erhardt-Hansen

Lindsay Erhardt-Hansen Donor Relations Consultant
lehansen@impactlife.org | 641-682-8149

lisa woollums Lisa Woollums Associate Donor Relations Consultant
lwoollums@imapctlife.org | 641-682-8149 x2123

DONOR RELATIONS CONSULTANTS

St. Louis and surrounding areas

pat dillon Pat Dillon Recruitment Development Coordinator
pdillon@impactlife.org | 314-281-5616 
david chambers David Chambers Recruitment Development Coordinator
dgchambers@impactlife.org | 636-303-8845 
jamila boone Jamila Boone Recruitment Development Coordinator
jboone@impactlife.org | 314-954-9711 
tom kacich Tom Kacich Recruitment Development Coordinator
tkacich@impactlife.org  | 314-570-4722 
karen dickenson Karen Dickinson Donor Relations Consultant

kldickinso@impactlife.org | 636-368-7605

terry deters Terry Deters Donor Relations Consultant
tdeters@impactlife.org | 314-281-5614 
Denise Mosley Denise Mosley Donor Relations Consultant
dmosley@impactlife.org | 314-370-9615
Ashley Williams

Ashley Williams Donor Relations Consultant
awilliams@impactlife.org | 618-391-4902 office

tim schwab Tim Schwab Donor Relations Consultant
tschwab@impactlife.org | 314-281-5627
charles lucier
 
Charles Lucier Associate Donor Relations Consultant
clucier@impactlife.org | 314-281-5618 
amanda dabbs Amanda Dabbs Associate Donor Relations Consultant
adabbs@impactlife.org | 314-281-5611

contact us

All fields marked with * are required.

I would like information about hosting a blood drive!