contact our team


For inquiries about new blood drives, please use our online contact form below.
Thank you!


Donor Relations Leadership Team

amanda hess

Amanda Hess Vice President, Donor and Public Relations
ahess@impactlife.org | 563-359-5401 office
Tara Matheson


Tara Matheson Director, Donor Recruitment
tmatheson@impactlife.org | 217-652-4211 cell

holly yates

Holly Yates Director, Donor Relations
hyates@impactlife.org |  563-823-4120 office

andrea cole Andrea Cole Manager, Regional Development
St. Louis Region
acole@impactlife.org | 314-291-4741 office
jim watts Jim Watts Manager, Regional Development & Government Relations
Springfield, Peoria and Urbana Regions
jwatts@impactlife.org  | 217-241-7546 office
teresa gottschalk Teresa Gottschalk Manager, Regional Development
Quad Cities, Cedar Rapids, Dubuque, Iowa City, Ottumwa and Madison
tgottschal@impactlife.org | 563-823-3953 office


Donor Relations Territory & Account Development Team 

Champaign-Urbana, Mattoon, Danville, Decatur, Rantoul and surrounding areas

empty photo Teri McCarthy Account Manager
tmccarthy@impactlife.org | 217-531-0718
empty photo Sara Palacio Account Manager
spalacio@impactlife.org | 217-531-0715
carol pearson Carol Pearson Account Manager
cpearson@impactlife.org | 217-531-0742

Donor Relations Territory & Account Development Team

Springfield, Litchfield, Lincoln, Jacksonville, and surrounding areas
 

libby bair Libby Bair Account Manager
lbair@impactlife.org | 217-241-7534
shadaye hunnitcutt Shadaye Hunnicutt-Wiessmer Account Manager
shunnicutt@impactlife.org | 803-307-8275
Tina Fleenor

Tina Fleenor Territory Coordinator
tfleenor@impactlife.org | 217-753-1530 x5156


Donor Relations Territory & Account Development Team

Peoria, Bloomington, Normal, Canton and surrounding areas

dani craft Dani Craft Territory Manager

dlcraft@impactlife.org | 309-981-7840

william hudson

William Hudson Account Manager
whudson@impactlife.org | 309-738-8190

cassandra schoonover Cassandra Schoonover Account Manager
schoonover@impactlife.org | 309-322-6003

Donor Relations Territory & Account Development Team

Quad Cities, Dubuque, Madison and surrounding areas

erica barker

Erica Davidson Territory Manager
edavidson@impactlife.org | 563-321-9613
angela reese Angela Reese Account Manager
areese@impactlife.org | 563-823-4119 office
beth hancock Beth Hancock Account Manager
bhancock@impactlife.org | 563-823-4113 office
chirs caisto Chris Ciasto Account Manager
cciasto@impactlife.org | 563-349-1608
amy stahle Amy Stahle Account Manager
astahle@impactlife.org | 563-823-8906 office
jason schomburg Jason Schomburg Territory Coordinator
jschomburg@impactlife.org | 563-823-3942 office
alexis budd Alexis Budd Territory Coordinator
abudd@impactlife.org | 563-468-8473
leigh hoover Leigh Hoover Territory Coordinator

lhoover@impactlife.org | 563-823-3977


Donor Relations Territory & Account Development Team

Burlington, Keokuk, Galesburg, Macomb and surrounding areas

Kali Eastin, Donor Relations Consultant Kali Eastin Account Manager
keastin@impactlife.org | 319-850-2457
Morgan McEnroe Morgan McEnroe Account Manager
mmcenroe@impactlife.org | 319-758-1157

Donor Relations Territory & Account Development Team

Cedar Rapids, Iowa City and surrounding areas

michelle catlett Michelle Stebral Territory Manager
mcatlett@impactlife.org | 319-350-8040
megan dee Megan Dee Account Manager
mdee@impactlife.org | 563-823-4160
carri koch Carri Koch Account Manager
ckoch@impactlife.org | 319-892-3509 x1544
lydia polsean Lydia Polsean Territory Coordinator
lpolsean@impactlife.org | 563-823-8925

Donor Relations Territory & Account Development Team

Ottumwa and surrounding areas

maureen steele Maureen Steele Account Manager
msteele@impactlife.org | 641-682-8149 x2103
Lindsay Erhardt-Hansen

Lindsay Erhardt-Hansen Account Manager
lehansen@impactlife.org | 641-682-8149


Donor Relations Territory & Account Development Team

St. Louis and surrounding areas

pat dillon Pat Dillon Territory Manager
pdillon@impactlife.org | 314-281-5616 
david chambers David Chambers Territory Manager
dgchambers@impactlife.org | 636-303-8845 
jamila boone Jamila Boone Territory Manager
jboone@impactlife.org | 314-954-9711 
tom kacich Tom Kacich Territory Manager
tkacich@impactlife.org  | 314-570-4722 
terry deters Terry Deters Account Manager
tdeters@impactlife.org | 314-281-5614 
Ashley Williams

Ashley Williams Account Manager
awilliams@impactlife.org | 618-391-4902 office

tim schwab Tim Schwab Account Manager
tschwab@impactlife.org | 314-281-5627
Stephanie Darroch Stephanie Darroch Account Manager
sdarroch@impactlife.org | 314-281-5618
amanda dabbs Amanda Dabbs Account Manager
adabbs@impactlife.org | 314-281-5611
image placeholder Jared Jegel Territory Coordinator
jjegel@impactlife.org | 314-960-4722

contact us

All fields marked with * are required.

I would like information about hosting a blood drive!